A PERFECT MIX OF MARKETING & TECHNOLOGY
Do you want to discover how much it costs your company to acquire customers? Simply enter your budget and conversion rate, and we’ll compute your cost per acquisition.
In simpler terms, a conversion occurs whenever your advertising objective is met. These objectives can be sales, leads, email signups, ebook downloads, or any other action you define as your advertising objectives.
Because revenue is dependent on good conversion rates, the advertiser faces the most risk in the CPA model. As a result, selling on a CPA basis is less appealing than selling ads on a CPM basis.
WHAT WE DO
What Is CPA Calculator?
Cost Per Acquisition (CPA) is a marketing metric used in e-commerce that calculates the total cost of obtaining a consumer who makes a purchase.
While conversion analytics give an image of campaign performance, when combined with revenue-based metrics, CPA can show whether the campaign was financially successful. For instance, the lead value or lifetime value of a customer.
Success in a range of paid marketing channels, such as paid search, affiliate, display, and social media advertising, is measured using CPA. Utilize our PPC/CPA calculator to determine your cost per acquisition or how you may enhance PPC success.
How to Calculate CPA?
The formula to calculate cost per action is pretty straightforward. You have to divide the number of conversions by the total cost of advertising.
CPA = cost of advertising/number of conversions
Or, you can just use our online CPA calculator.
We have created this CPA calculator tool for your convenience. It can instantly calculate cost per action saving you the time and effort it takes to do the calculation manually.
How it Works?
We offer immediate and accurate results, at a click of a button. You can use this CPA calculator free of cost, anytime, anywhere. All you have to do is enter the required information in the area provided. Input
- Input Cost per click (CPC) in the space provided
- Enter the conversion rate
- Click on the ‘solve’ button to generate results.
This tool will calculate the cost per action and display results in a matter of seconds.
Why You Should Use CPA Calculator
Accurate and reliable results
Small miscalculations can majorly affect your metrics. There is always a risk of miscalculation, however slight when you calculate cost per action manually. Leave no room for error; use our automated tool and get accurate and reliable results every time.
Quick and easy to use
This tool is the easiest way to get quick results. If you need to calculate the cost per action for multiple campaigns, doing each one manually can turn tedious. Save time and get instant results with this tool.
No efforts on your part, nor any knowledge or expertise required. The CPA calculator does all the work for you. Not to mention, this simple tool is available online free of cost.
Helps determine the health of your ad campaigns
If your CPA is higher than the average price of a product you are selling, or what a customer would usually spend on a single item, you might want to improve your ads. In other words, this means that you are spending more than you would earn, to convert the user to a customer. This will not bring you profits.
CPA Calculator FAQ's
Businesses of all sizes use CPA marketing, also known as cost-per-action marketing, to expand their marketing efforts and reach a wider audience.
The Target CPA Calculator is straightforward. All you have to do is add the required metrics and you will have your target CPA.
The average cost per action (CPA) is calculated by dividing the total cost of conversions by the total number of conversions. For example, if your ad receives 2 conversions, one costing $2.00 and one costing $4.00, your average CPA for those conversions is $3.00.
But consider this, adding a CPA license to your graduate degree increases your salary by up to 15% annually! If you want to know how much CPAs make in their career paths, here are a few facts and figures to get you started.